The Academy Leadership Team is listed below.

Martin Serrao - Executive Headteacher
Matt Lee - Deputy Headteacher - Safeguarding (Designated Safeguarding Lead) and Inclusion
Connor Leason – Deputy Headteacher - Behaviour & Attitudes
Hannah Owen - Operations Manager
Alex Oldham - Assistant Headteacher - Head of Primary
Daniel Lugg - Executive Leader
Maria Edwards - Assistant Headteacher - Head of Key Stage 5
Andrew White – Assistant Headteacher – Teaching and Learning
Josh Edmonds – Assistant Headteacher – Data and Outcomes
Simone Perkins - Assistant Head Teacher - Primary
James Ross - Assistant Head Teacher - Primary
Amie King – Associate Assistant Headteacher PSHE/RSHE and LGBTQ+ Lead
Geraldine Tandoh – Associate Assistant Headteacher Careers and Aspirations

Get in Touch

To get in touch with Northampton International Academy please click on the link below, or call us on 01604 212811

Contact Us