Covid-19 - parent info

Year 1

Home learning resources can be found here for Year 1 pupils.

Downloads

Page Downloads Date  
NIA Home Learning Monday 23rd March Year 1 23rd Mar 2020 Download
NIA Home Learning Tuesday 24th March 24th Mar 2020 Download
NIA Home Learning Wednesday 25th March 25th Mar 2020 Download
NIA Home Learning Thursday 26th March Year1 26th Mar 2020 Download
NIA Home Learning Friday 27th March Year 1 27th Mar 2020 Download
NIA Home Learning Monday 30th March Year 1 30th Mar 2020 Download
NIA Home Learning Tuesday 31st March 30th Mar 2020 Download
NIA Home Learning Tuesday 31st March 30th Mar 2020 Download
NIA Home Learning Wednesday 1st April Year 1 01st Apr 2020 Download
NIA Home Learning Thursday 2nd April Year 1 02nd Apr 2020 Download
NIA Home Learning Friday 3rd April Year 1 03rd Apr 2020 Download
NIA Easter Holiday Home Learning Year 1 06th Apr 2020 Download
1 NIA Home Learning Monday 20th April Year 1 20th Apr 2020 Download
3 NIA Home Learning Wednesday 22nd April Year 1 22nd Apr 2020 Download
4 NIA Home Learning Thursday 23rd April Year 1 23rd Apr 2020 Download
5 NIA Home Learning Friday 24th April Year 1 24th Apr 2020 Download
6 NIA Home Learning Monday 27th April Year 1 27th Apr 2020 Download
9 NIA Home Learning Thursday 30th April Year 1 30th Apr 2020 Download
7 NIA Home Learning Tuesday 28th April Year 1 30th Apr 2020 Download
8 NIA Home Learning Wednesday 29th April Year 1 30th Apr 2020 Download
10 NIA Home Learning Friday 1st May Year 1 01st May 2020 Download
11 NIA Home Learning Monday 4th May Year 1 04th May 2020 Download
12 NIA Home Learning Tuesday 5th May Year 1 05th May 2020 Download
14 NIA Home Learning Thursday 7th May Reception 07th May 2020 Download
14 NIA Home Learning Thursday 7th May Year 1 07th May 2020 Download
15 NIA Home Learning Monday 11th May Year 1 11th May 2020 Download
0 ADDITIONAL RESOURCES Year 1 11th May 2020 Download
16 NIA Home Learning Tuesday 12th May Year 1 12th May 2020 Download
17 NIA Home Learning Wednesday 13th May Year 1 13th May 2020 Download
18 NIA Home Learning Thursday 14th May Year 1 14th May 2020 Download
19 NIA Home Learning Friday 15th May Year 1 15th May 2020 Download
20 NIA Home Learning Monday 18th May Year 1 18th May 2020 Download
21 NIA Home Learning Tuesday 19th May Year 1 19th May 2020 Download
21 NIA Home Learning Tuesday 19th May Reception 19th May 2020 Download
20 NIA Home Learning Monday 18th May Year 1 19th May 2020 Download
21 NIA Home Learning Tuesday 19th May Year 1 19th May 2020 Download
22 NIA Home Learning Wednesday 20th May Year 1 20th May 2020 Download
23 NIA Home Learning Thursday 21st May Year 1 21st May 2020 Download
24 NIA Home Learning Friday 22nd May Year 1 22nd May 2020 Download
0 NIA Half Term Holiday Home Learning Year 1 27th May 2020 Download
00 NIA Home Learning Week Commensing 1st June Year 1 02nd Jun 2020 Download
Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×